This is the "Home" page of the "Wine Business" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Wine Business   Tags: business, wine, wine_business  

Writing a business plan for your wine business - find the information you need!
Last Updated: Jun 17, 2016 URL: http://libguides.southseattle.edu/winebusiness Print Guide
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books at the SSC Library

Cover Art
The Business of Wine
Call Number: HD9370.5.B868 2009
ISBN: 9780313354007
in Reference Collection

Cover Art
How to Write a Business Plan
Call Number: HD30.28.M3839 2008
ISBN: 9781413309089
in Circulating Collection

Cover Art
Anatomy of a Business Plan
Call Number: HD30.28.P5 2005
ISBN: 9780793191925
in Circulating Collection

Cover Art
Writing a Convincing Business Plan
Call Number: HD30.28.D477 2008
ISBN: 9780764139345
in Circulating Collection

Cover Art
Bankable Business Plans
Call Number: HD30.28.R644 2007
ISBN: 9780979152207
in Circulating Collection

Cover Art
The Small Business Start-up Kit
Call Number: KF1659.P35 2008
ISBN: 9781413307566
in Circulating Collection

Find more books

Click here to search the library catalog

It's important to use good search vocabulary for searching the library catalog (and also databases and web sites).

KeywordsSubject Descriptors
"business plan" Business planning
wine AND "business plan" New business enterprises - planning
winery investment Wine industry
small business AND wine Wine industry - marketing
small business AND winery Winery operations
      

    Databases from the SSC Library

    • Academic Search Premier
      A multi-disciplinary database with a large collection of peer-reviewed full-text journals. Coverage includes most academic subjects.
    • Hospitality and Tourism Complete
      Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism
    • ProQuest Databases
      A multidisciplinary resource, featuring a diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, newspapers and ebooks. Includes over 6000 titles, 75% of which are available in full text.
    • SimplyMap
      A web-based tool that allows users to create maps and reports using demographic, economic, business and marketing data filtered by zip code, city or state.
     

    Wine periodicals at the SSC Library

    Food and Wine

    Practical Winery and Vineyard

    Wine Business Monthly

    Wine Maker

    Wine Press Northwest

    Wines and Vines

    Wine Spectator

     

    The wine business

     

    AskUs!

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip